WE NEED A HOUSE!!! In Flo Town OR (Florence OR) of Four WordPress Activists For The Truth! (7-23-2013)

http://wp.me/p3dW6U-aS

This blog is under construction…

WE NEED A HOUSE!!! in Flo Town full of WordPress Activists for the Truth!!!!!

A house, or a sizable boat on which a half dozen or so people can live and be internet connected, is Sorely Needed In Order To

>>>Avoid the **Inevitable Murder Attempts** that Come From “Speaking Important Truths” via the Use of the Internet<<<.

Yes!, WE NEED A HOUSE!!! full of WordPress Activists for the Truth!!!!! 

Anyone that Uses the Internet to Speak and Spread Important Truths that are a Major Threat to the Powers that Be, and does so while being isolated and alone, risks almost certain death at the hands of either the Mafia or Federal Government employees of some sort (the CIA, the NSA, etc.).

One More Time… WE NEED A HOUSE!!! full of WordPress Activists for the Truth!!!!!  (Hopefully, My Heroic Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Team and I live long enough to get there!)

Anyone that Uses the Internet to Speak and Spread Important Truths that are a Major Threat to the Powers that Be, and does so while being isolated and alone, or while living in “ANY dwelling with common walls and ceiling with other persons” (such that you have an apartment next door or above you), risks almost certain death at the hands of either the Mafia or Federal Government employees of some sort (the CIA, the NSA, the DHS, the FBI, etc.). Having common walls or a common ceiling with another apartment while telling Truths that Threaten Corporate Pocketbooks brings the near certainty of poison gas being used against you to kill you.

I, Allen Darman, know this in a very personal way as often as they have used poison gas on me.  I was Gassed Multiple Times in three different locations. The  first attempt to kill me with poison gas occurred in Phoenix Arizona in April 2011.  I was Gassed Multiple Times each night on the nights of April 1st, 2nd, and 4th of 2011 from a Poison Gas apparatus that injected poison gas from the room above me in my apartment building into the ventilator system that blew air into my room (there is a Nutrientscure.WordPress.com record of this). The last two attempts to kill me with poison gas occurred in Utica NY.  The first attempt to kill me with poison gas occurred in April 2011 as well, right after I returned to Utica from Phoenix by plane. It occurred in a psych ward setting when people got into the vent system above the room that I staying was in. I had voluntarily entered this psych ward after returning from Phoenix in an attempt to get away from the Mafia.  This was a big mistake, as at least a half dozen Mob members checked in right after me. (I found a way to sleep under the window in my room and breathe fresh incoming air in order to save my life.)  A second attempt occurred in a rooming house in Utica NY that I was living at from September 2011 until the end of February 2012.  After being Gassed Twice in February 2012 and Killing Every Cockroach in my small and very cockroach infested seven by nine foot room, a gun was put in the back of one of my roommates in an attempt to gain entry and grab me (I simply refused to open my boarded up door).  A tent that I had built under my window to insure I breathed fresh incoming air while I slept saved my life during these last two poison gas attacks (there is a Nutrientscure.WordPress.com record of this). Incidentally, these Gas Attacks represent only some of all of the attempts that their have been on my life.  I went through hell last summer defending myself against death at the hands of the Mafia while staying in homeless shelters in Omaha Nebraska, Council Bluffs Iowa, and Des Moines Iowa.  It was practically Common Knowledge amongst the people staying at the shelter in Council Bluffs IA that “the Mafia is trying to kill me”.  It is a Miracle that I am still alive.  There have been at least eleven attempts to kill me since January 2010, and many of these attempts were multiple in nature.  I should have been dead roughly 30 to 35 times since January 2010. Although it has been the Mafia that has been trying to kill me, my Federal Government stood by and watched all of this over the Internet on Facebook, and did absolutely nothing to help me. A witness to a murder that does nothing can be considered a murderer too.

The Bottom Line in regard to whether American Freedom Is Regained, or is  completely lost, within the next handful of years is>>> “It Is A Race” between Those Who Dare to Speak the Truth, and Those that Would Use the Force of Federal Law to Suppress the Truth from the masses in order to benefit their Corporations, their Elite Groups, and/or their own selves.

To further explain the above: Our Federal Government is currently controlled by the NWO Agenda folks, the Corporations, and to a lesser extent the Mafia. These three parties are successfully leaning on our Federal Government in order to Make Our Government Shut Down Internet Freedom, Take Away Our Right to Bear Arms, and Take Away Our Rights to Free Speech and Assembly.   The “Bad Guys” General Goals are to Continue to Economically (and in other ways) Control and Enslave the Masses.   If the Majority of the American Public Wake Up before Free Speech on the Internet is Censored and/or Controlled by the Federal Government, the People win! If the Majority of the American Public Does Not Wake Up Soon Enough, they will lose the ability to do so when the Internet becomes under Federal Government Control.  Once this happens, the People will lose, and many Smart and Well Meaning People will end up in FEMA Camps or dead. “It is a Race to Spread the Truth on Multiple Important Topics before our Ability to do so is shut down!” 

One single house!!! of Truth Soldier Activists that are WordPress Capable could make a heck of a difference! in regard to “who will win this race” For the Truth to See the Light of Day Before the Internet is Government Censored such that this Cannot Occur. 

It is going to be a Sad Day in America if and/or when the Truth In Regard to Numerous Important Energy Inventions, Non-Drug Healing Discoveries, Vaccines, Antibiotics, GMO Foods, Chemtrails, 9/11, Our Corrupt NWO, Corporate, and Mafia Controlled Federal Government, etc. Cannot See the Light of Day until the Federal Government is Overthrown by the People (if such can be done at all as Armed and Ready as the D.H.S. and the Feds are making themselves these days).

And Believe me, this Sad Day Is Coming! unless my Fellow Americans Act! and Act with Haste! (The clock is ticking! and ticking fast!)

Why Do You Think That Two Billion Dollar Internet Security Center is being built in Utah? And Why Do You Think that the Federal Government is Causing Economic Collapse and Gearing Up For Marshal Law? So they can Censor and Control the Internet! of course!

The Feds, the NWO folks, and their Corporate Cronies already control Main Stream Media, and use such to Brainwash the People and Control Their Thinking, Intentionally Sicken Them, and then rob them blind.

However, the Truth is slowly but surely getting out over the Internet, and this is untenable to the Powers that Be. Therefore, they know that They Absolutely NEED to Shut Freedom of Speech Down on the Internet.  And they also know that they are running out of time in which to do so (because too many people are becoming awake and aware).

We the People Are In Deep Shit! Especially if we wait too long such that Internet Freedom is Gone! (This is Inevitable, because Control of What Is Said On the Internet is >>>A Key Part of their Plan.<<<)

It’s a Race of Us Against Them 4 the Truth to See the Light of Day! or be Buried Forever unless there is a 2nd Revolutionary War!

This 2nd Revolutionary War is one in which Our Federal Government Has Had Years and Many Billions of Dollars IN WHICH TO PREPARE FOR. We the People Will Be OutManned, Outgunned, Heavily Monitored and Tracked, and Have Had Our Lines of Communication with each other Cut Off! Simply the Fact that We the People Outnumber Them and own many privately owned guns won’t do us much good when we cannot communicate with each other due to Federal Control of both Phone and Internet Communication.

If a 2nd Revolutionary War comes and the Internet is Effectively Shut Down (it most certainly will be), We will be like Sheep Being Led to Slaughter against the U.N. Forces, the U.S. Military, the D.H.S., all of the Police Forces, and everybody else that the Banksters and the NWO Agenda folks have “Stacked Up Against Us”.

We Won’t Stand A Chance!

We Need To Massively Act Now to Educate Our Fellow Americans in Regard to the Truth On A Number Of Key Topics! Make No Mistake About This!

One decent sized house full of like-minded, competent, team player folks in the San Francisco Bay Area (or anywhere in the World, for that matter!) that have the Ability to Work Full Time (and most probably without a paycheck attached) Could Greatly Help To Gain True Freedom for both America and the World! (as long as the Internet Remains Open and Free! of course!)

Regarding An Internet Woodstock

In my mind, this Summer some sort of massively attended Internet Woodstock Event that mixes (1) Music from Bruce Springsteen, David Bowie, and other Freedom Songwriters with (2) Speakers of Truth such as Gerald Calente, David Icke, Peter Schiff, George Noory, Jeff Rense, Jim Marrs, Mike Adams, Jeffrey Smith, Alex Jones, my WordPress Team, etc. that is put on by (3) Internet/Computer/Smart Phone Industry Powerhouses the likes of Google, Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, Apple, Samsung, and/or Microsoft (as many of these companies as possible in Collaboration with Each Other) >>>IS (4) An Absolute Must!<<<

An Internet Woodstock Event is Needed to Break the Blockade of the Major Media Not Covering Any of the Real Issues in America Honestly, Or Simply Omitting Them from the News Entirely. (Main Stream Media works for its Corporate Paymasters and the rest of the crooks!)

An Internet Woodstock Event such as the Above can only be held in the summer, when the weather is nice and all of the college kids are out.

American Freedom Is At Stake!

If we miss putting on an Internet Woodstock Event in the Summer of 2013, we will have to wait until the Summer of 2014.

I personally do not think that the World’s Economy is going to hold up that long! Europe is now teetering on the brink, and if the European Economy Collapses, the United States Economy will Collapse as well, with Martial Law and all the rest likely to follow soon thereafter.

A Little About Allen Darman

I ordered a Second iMac today (on 2-28-2013) because I have already had a Devil of a Time in Regard to Hackers Heavily Attacking the first Apple Refurbished iMac I just got the other day (on 2-26-2013). Two Days of hacker hell! These are almost Certainly BOTH Federal Government and Mafia hackers. I have been chronically hacked and disrupted EVER SINCE I PUT MY SON WILLY’S ORIGINAL RECOVERY WIDELY ON THE INTERNET IN JUNE 2006. I am the Most Hacked Man on the Planet! No Doubt! They should put me in the GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS FOR BEING HACKED SO MUCH since June 2006! In regard to Murder Attempts by the Mafia thus far that have Failed, my count only stands at about 35 Failed Attempts, so I would not set the Record for the Guinness Book of Records.  A man in the Energy Invention Arena Named Adam Trombly has me Beat, as he has had 54!  Frankly, I am glad I am Number 2… who would want any more?  011211181922I am the Happiest man Alive! that’s No Lie! I can’t believe I am still Alive sometimes! Nobody could Ever Dream that they would ever get this far vs. Big Pharma and the Federal Government! Well, WE DID, me, my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team, Jim Humble, >>>WordPress!!! and Google!!! the latter two whom we 4 persons all owe our lives to! that’s no lie!<<<, Facebook, Twitter, Apple, etc. WE DID IT! >>>In Collaboration with Each Other<<<… We have Planted Multiple Seeds of Important Human Truths on the Internet Deep Enough such that >>>They Can Never Be Erased!!!<<< Our own U.S. Government **Would Be Wise** to begin negotiations with us, and Give Up Without Starting a Fight They Cannot Win! (War Benefits Nobody! Why Start a War that You Can Not Win?) >>>I know deep in my heart that “We Won” one way or the other!… it’s Only A Matter Of Time! >>>I am in Heaven and I am Not Dead Yet!<<<  I sure could use Two (or More!) Capable, Strong, and Independent Minded Women in the San Francisco Bay Area that meet my 3 basic qualifications in a hurry! (in April or perhaps May). My“wish list for help”… 1) You are 420FRIENDLY (and hopefully, but not mandatory, 420Single and Looking… lol), 2) You are a 420Blogger on WordPress, or You are Very Smart and Willing 2 Rather Immediately Learn how to use WordPress to Create Socially Significant Blogs that are Widely Seen on the Internet, and 3) You are Willing 2 Heroically Put Your Life On the Line for America and the World as “a WordPress Activist for Positive Social Change” in an Activist House in the San Francisco Area as soon as we are able to acquire one! (I have to Trust in God and My Fellow Human Beings here, as I don’t have any fiscal means other than a $1,600 a month SSD check. Calling All Heroic Philanthropists! We really need some help! Cash or check will do! lol Or U can hold the mortgage, we don’t care! We just need the use of a house or large boat until the Federal Government falls to the Truth! We don’t need to own it! Money don’t mean beans to us… Doing the Right Thing In An Environment that We Safely Inhabit Together Is All that We Care About!) Although I prefer all women, some guys with the same heart living with us in the same house for psychological support and Internet Eyewitness protection would not hurt! ( a Gay Couple would be best!…I am allergic to Alpha Males!  lol) So you may know a little more about me… I am a sixty year old hippie that still likes his “420 chill time”… lol. I am honest, funny, and full of love. Highly intelligent (my parents genes), but humble before God too. I am a Truth Warrior for both America and the World. I am also an American PatriotAlternative Medical Discoverer, Author, WordPress Blogger, Internet Truth Spreader, Freedom of Speech Activist, Bill of Rights Activist, Gun Rights Activist, Truth Soldier Activist, and…

I am A Man Willing to Die for Freedom and the Truth, if need be.

Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

About My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

Since April 2012 I am no longer Alone! as far as Blogging on the Internet!

I am the Leader of a Heroic Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team composed of Four Brave Patriots and Good Human Beings! including myself.

I was deeply honored that Our Team Chose Me as its Leader. (I Pledge to *Always Do My Very Best!* to Deserve My WordPress Internet Team’s Collaboration and Support.)

I could not have a Better Team!

Our Two Primary Websites:

The Older One of Over 2,700 WordPress Blogs: Nutrientscure.WordPress.com

The Current One: SweetSixteenWordPressWebsites.WordPress.com

Some of Our Supporting Websites to the above mentioned Primary One:

Internet Woodstock Websites

Our Primary WordPress Management Website

Suppression of Truth Websites

Revolutionary Websites

Internet Government Websites

Other Management Websites

Other Websites

Some Of Our Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Team Blogs:

1) Alarm!!! Beware of that New Internet Security Center Opening In Utah in 2013! (4-9-2012)

Tweetable Link for this SuppressionbyAllenD WordPress Blog>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-6N

2) The Blog Federal Government And/Or Mafia Hackers Mess With The Most; The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (10-13-2010)

18JAN

 Tweetable Link>>>http://wp.me/p2oNvA-42

3) Some Interesting Facts and Figures Regarding Health Care and Energy Costs (10-22-2011)

28MAR

http://acall4justifiablerevolution.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/some-interesting-facts-and-figures-regarding-health-care-and-energy-costs-10-22-2011/

4) Governmental vs. Alternative Medicine; It Is Time For Change (8-17-2010)

Tweetable Link of this Suppression By AllenD WordPress Blog>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-3a

Introduction

Alternative medicine has “trumped” conventional drug-oriented medicine on the Internet in the past ten years, as far as the truth is concerned. (See blog for more…)

5) The Gist of Nutrientscure.WordPress.Com As of July 12th 2010 (3-13-2013); A Historic WordPress Repost

Posted on March 13, 2013

Tweetable Link to this Willys Baggie WordPress blog>>>http://wp.me/p2nidU-2T

Web Address to an iWoodstock.WordPress.com Repost: http://WillysBaggie.WordPress.com/2013/03/13/the-gist-of-nutrientscure-wordpress-com-as-of-july-12th-2010-3-13-2013/

***Important Prefacing Notes Dated 1/15/2013:

Nutrientscure.Wordpress.com was Originally a WordPress Website in regard to overcoming mental illness via the use of natural and non-drug means. It was essentially the story of my overcoming over three decades of bipolar symptoms in the late 1990′s, and then teaching my son Willy Darman how to overcome an ADHD diagnosis and bipolar symptoms beginning when he was thirteen years old in 2004.

The Search for a Cure for ADHD and bipolar disorder ended! with my son Willy Darman and I. We Co-Discovered these Cures for the World! (See blog for more…)

6) Germane Words From The Declaration of Independence and Some Reasons Why (10-9-2011)

Posted on March 13, 2013
Tweetable Link>>>http://wp.me/p33G2Z-ha

And of Utmost Importance due to Pervasive Federal Government Suppression of Discoveries that Are Helpful To Every American, if not the entire Human Race>>>

7) Suppression Of Great Truth Is The Norm It Seems (8-30-2010)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-6a

DEAR FELLOW AMERICANS:

THIS BLOG CONCERNS THE SUPPRESSION OF IMPORTANT NEW DISCOVERIES AND GREAT NEW TRUTHS BY The FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, The CORPORATIONS, The MAFIA, The NWO Agenda Folks, AND MAIN STREAM MEDIA.

************

aCall4JustifiableRevolution WordPress blog Web Address>>>http://acall4justifiablerevolution.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/we-need-a-house-of-four-wordpress-activists-for-the-truth-3-29-2013/
aCall4JustifiableRevolution WordPress blog Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2oNvA-aJ

Justifiable Civil Disobedience WordPress blog Web Address>>>

http://wp.me/p3dW6U-aS

Sharing the Truth Is Important! We Welcome You To Share! The Truth with all of your Facebook, Google+, and Twitter Friends!

41 thoughts on “WE NEED A HOUSE!!! In Flo Town OR (Florence OR) of Four WordPress Activists For The Truth! (7-23-2013)

  1. Pingback: WE NEED A HOUSE!!! Of Four WordPress Activists For The Truth! (3-29-2013) | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  3. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | Willy's Baggie Formula Ingredients and Why

  4. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | on Suppression by Allen D

  5. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | Eight President Round Table Internet Government

  6. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  7. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | It Is Time For Patriots to Take Our Country Back!

  8. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | 420SmokeMASTERAllenD>ORDERS>LESBIAN420SLAVES!!!

  9. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | A Call For Revolution In America and Worldwide

  10. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | July4threvolution

  11. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | A Call For Justifiable Revolution in America by AD

  12. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | OUR Blog p/domain/name WE420WORDPRESS4U

  13. Pingback: In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013) | Gary Vesperman on Energy Invention Suppression

  14. Pingback: Longstanding Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions | Gary Vesperman on Energy Invention Suppression

  15. Pingback: United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013) | Nutrientscure's Blog

  16. Pingback: United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  17. Pingback: United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013) | July4threvolution

  18. Pingback: United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  19. Pingback: United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  20. Pingback: on Suppression by Allen D

  21. Pingback: My Early April 2013 Travel Plans | on Suppression by Allen D

  22. Pingback: My Early April 2013 Travel Plans | OUR Blog p/domain/name WE420WORDPRESS4U

  23. Pingback: A Note Of Appreciation To Google | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  24. Pingback: A Note Of Appreciation To Google | July4threvolution

  25. Pingback: It’s San Francisco Or Die For AllenD This Week!!! That’s No Lie! | CheckMate!!! The Feds Are Done at iwoodstock2012

  26. Pingback: It’s San Francisco Or Die For Allen Darman This Week (4-7-2013) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  27. Pingback: It’s San Francisco Or Die For Allen Darman This Week (4-7-2013) | Nutrientscure's Blog

  28. Pingback: The Magnificent Seven Websites of AllenD’s WordPressSmart Team! (4-8-2013) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  29. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  30. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | Eight President Round Table Internet Government

  31. Pingback: AllenD NEEDS Peter Love’s Chicago Help For 4+ Hours ON THIS WEDNESDAY The 10th OF APRIL 2013 | Nutrientscure's Blog

  32. Pingback: AllenD NEEDS Peter Love’s Chicago Help For 4+ Hours ON THIS WEDNESDAY The 10th OF APRIL 2013 | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  33. Pingback: AllenD NEEDS Peter Love’s Chicago Help For 4+ Hours ON THIS WEDNESDAY The 10th OF APRIL 2013 | Nutrientscure's Blog

  34. Pingback: AllenD NEEDS Peter Love’s Chicago Help For 4+ Hours ON THIS WEDNESDAY The 10th OF APRIL 2013 | Eight President Round Table Internet Government

  35. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  36. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | A Call For Justifiable Revolution in America by AD

  37. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | Nutrientscure's Blog

  38. Pingback: Internet Woodstock Thinking On April 9 2012 | on Suppression by Allen D

  39. Pingback: If America Does Not Hear From AllenD On WordPress By April 15th Either The Mafia Or The Feds Took Him Out! On His Amtrak Train Ride West (April 10, 2013) | on Suppression by Allen D

  40. Pingback: If America Does Not Hear From AllenD On WordPress By April 15th Either The Mafia Or The Feds Took Him Out! On His Amtrak Train Ride West (April 10, 2013) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  41. Pingback: If America Does Not Hear From AllenD On WordPress By April 15th Either The Mafia Or The Feds Took Him Out! On His Amtrak Train Ride West (April 10, 2013) | July4threvolution

Leave a comment