Alarm!!! Beware of that New Internet Security Center Opening In Utah in 2013! (3-5-2013)

Alarm!!! Beware of that New Internet Security Center Opening In Utah in 2013! (3-5-2013)

*Title Link* of a Related Blog: It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013) Tweetable Link of this Justifiable Civil Disobedience blog: http://wp.me/p3dW6U-5d Tweetable Link for this blog as a SweetSixteenWebsites WordPress Blog: http://wp.me/p33G2Z-7k

About Allen Darman

I ordered a Second iMac today (2-28-2013) because I have already had a Devil of a Time in Regard to Hackers Heavily Attacking the first Apple Refurbished iMac I just got the other day (2-26-2013). Two Days of hacker hell! These are almost Certainly BOTH Federal Government and Mafia hackers. I have been chronically hacked and disrupted EVER SINCE I PUT MY SON WILLY’S ORIGINAL RECOVERY WIDELY ON THE INTERNET IN JUNE 2006. I am the Most Hacked Man on the Planet! No Doubt! They should put me in the GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS FOR BEING HACKED SO MUCH since June 2006! In regard to Murder Attempts by the Mafia thus far that have Failed, my count only stands at about 35 Failed Attempts, so I would not set the Record for the Guinness Book of Records.  A man in the Energy Invention Arena Named Adam Trombly has me Beat, as he has had 54!  Frankly, I am glad I am Number 2… who would want any more?  

011211181922

That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working.